The CPC’s three strategic divisions are:

  • Citizens’ Affairs Division.
  • Protocol Division
  • Business Support Division

These divisions are mandated to ensure that the CPC achieves the greatest level of effectiveness in the execution of its operations to support His Highness the Crown Prince, the Abu Dhabi Community, and the other Emirates .